Yes. Your subscription will continue for as long as you want it to.
Your subscription will renew each month on the day that you purchased the subscription.
If you do not want your account to renew automatically, or if you want to change or terminate your subscription, you can unsubscribe / cancel anytime.
If you do cancel your Subscription, you may still access the content until the end of your then-current subscription term; your subscription will not be renewed after your then-current term expires.
If there is anything else our team can do before you cancel your subscription, contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org